MANAGEMENT


Tarek C Ali

General Manager – Exhibitions
Phone : +968 2465 6000
Email : tarek@oite.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIP


Zaheer Ahmed

Exhibition Director
Phone : +968 2465 6025
Email : zaheer@oite.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIP


Malicia Lal

Sales & Account Executive
Phone : +968 2465 6076
Email : malicia@oite.com

MARKETING


Omair Khan

Senior Marketing Manager
Phone : +968 2465 6016
Email : omair@oite.com

MARKETING


Miriam Fernandes

Senior Project Assistant
Phone : +968 2465 6011
Email : miriam@oite.com

OPERATIONS


Smitha Nair

Operations Manager
Phone : +968 2465 6054
Email : smitha@oite.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS


Ahmed Al Dhahab

Senior Manager – Business Development
Phone : +968 2465 6052
Email : a.aldhahab@oite.com